Monday, October 29, 2007 5:01:13 PM
+meep+, I potted the white and the opponent got ball in hand as the rules allow, putting it back where he wanted on the table to get a shot on the ball. No extra go too, so there is a foul commited there in this game.
However, the rules are incomplete for the game. There's no penalty for not hitting one of your balls first, and you don`t get penalised for not hitting a ball into a cushion on your turn, or even missing the balls entirely. On the break there`s no foul when you don`t drive at least 4 balls into the sides if you don`t pocket a ball. And if you pocket a ball on the break it doesn`t count as your set that you have to pot, but the one after that does. Whoever made this didn`t do their research first.
So yeah, this game sucks, and you don`t have to know anything about pool to know that.